CAP Committee - Vote for Delegates to Democratic Party Caucasus

Hello everyone,

Please ask some of our members that are registered Democrats if they could attend there elections tomorrow evening and help get our members elected. Below is the information.


The election for Delegates to the DNC is tomorrow evening.  I have attached the link to check which Congressional District members live in.

Please share with your locals, so we get our members elected in these positions! When voting you can only vote for one presidential candidate’s slate, each district has a fixed number of males and females.

Here is the UAW members that I am aware of that are running in what Congressional Districts.

CD 1 – Bill Hickman for Biden

CD 2 – Ben Brady for Buttigieg Bill Hickman for Biden

CD 2 – Steve Yoder for Bloomberg

CD 3 - Jeff Gase for Biden

CD 4 -  Bernita White, Brenda Davis for Biden

CD 5 - Joe Biden – Ron Birchfield Jr., Mike Friedman, Raye Ohl

Bernie Sanders – David Thilmar, George Jefferies

Pete Buttigieg – Ray Sauber, Sheri Baker, Nicole Neith


CD 7 –  Ben Taylor for Biden


CD 8 – Joe Knoicki for Sanders


CD 9 - Joe Biden – Mark Bufford, Jerry Donovan, Kathy Rollison

Bernie Sanders – Duane Williams Jr., Sean McFarlin, Paulina Crawford


CD 11 – Harold Wilson, Margie Chambers, Jerry Arnold, Jimmie Spates, Marjorie Longshaw for Biden


CD 13 – Pam Brown for Biden


CD 16 – Mike Cadwell for Sanders


WHAT: 16 congressional district caucuses to elect Democratic National Convention delegates and alternates

WHEN: Tuesday, Jan. 7, doors open at 6 p.m., caucuses start at 7 p.m.


1st Congressional District

Winton Woods Intermediate School

825 Waycross Rd.



2nd Congressional District

Anderson High School

7560 Forest Rd.



3rd Congressional District

Columbus State Community College

Delaware Hall

499 Grove St.



4th Congressional District

Ridgedale Junior/Senior High School

3165 Hillman-Ford Rd.



5th Congressional District

Bowling Green State University

Paul J. Olscamp Hall

1 Olscamp Hall

Bowling Green


6th Congressional District

Ohio University Eastern Campus

45425 National Rd. W

St. Clairsville


7th Congressional District

GlenOak High School

1801 Schneider St. NE



8th Congressional District

Miami University Regionals Hamilton Campus

Harry T. Wilks Conference Center

1601 University Blvd.



9th Congressional District

Sandusky High School

2130 Hayes Ave.



10th Congressional District

Stivers School for the Arts

1313 E. 5th St.



11th Congressional District

Cuyahoga Community College Metropolitan Campus


2900 Community College Ave.



12th Congressional District

Willis Education Center

74 W. William St.



13th Congressional District

Ravenna High School

6589 N. Chestnut St.



14th Congressional District

Lakeland Community College

Building A, Breakers Dining Hall

7700 Clocktower Dr.



15th Congressional District

Groveport Madison High School

4475 S. Hamilton Rd.



16th Congressional District

Brunswick High School

Performing Arts Center

3581 Center Rd.







Chad Cattell

UAW International Representative

Region 2-B