Janine Calhoun has been elected the new Powertrain Unit Women's Committee President.

See flyer for details!

Deneen Dillard, PT Unit Election Committee Chairperson

The results are posted of the District 2 Committeeperson Election held on October 28, 2020

Deneen Dillard, PT Unit Election Committee Chairperson

Elizabeth Booth, PT Unit Election Committee Co-Chairperson

On Sunday, January 26, 2020 at the Regular Amalgamated meeting, nominations and vote were taken to elect a new 10 member Local 14 Election Committee. The committee will be responsible for running the upcoming Local 14 Officers Election and other Local elections as needed.

On Sunday, October 27, 2019 at the Amalagamated Meeting held at UAW Local 14 Union Hall at 9 AM, nominations and an election was held for the office of Trustee.

On Sunday, November 18, 2018 at the regular sheduled Powertrain Unit Membership Meeting at 9:00 AM and election was held for Sergeant at Arms.  

ON Wednesday, August 1 at 11:00 PM untill Thursday, August 2 at 7:00 AM a runoff election was held for District 15 Alternate Committeeperson.  The results are posted below. 

The Run-off election for SHOP CHAIRMAN and for DISTRICT 10 ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON was held on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 beginning at 6:00 AM until Thursday, May 3, 2018 ending at 6:00 AM. (24 hrs)

The results are attached.

The results are posted below of the Powertrain Unit General Election.

The Run-Off  will be Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM until Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM in the GM Plant Action Center.